Reviews

Alicia Vose
Alicia Vose
2023-12-02
This past summer, in July-August, I was at my chiropractor's office. Her and I talk about a lot of things, from mental health to daily struggles in life. She was the one that said I should try a hypnosis. That night, when I came home, I did a Google search and came across Diane's information. I contacted Diane and she responded quickly. She called me and asked what I was struggling with. A lot was going on with me, I felt broken. We went over a few things. I had past childhood trauma, miscarriage, infertility, anxiety and depression. She asked what goals I wanted to accomplish from our sessions. She explained her hypnosis to me, which was very interesting. I had this feeling come over me that I knew I wanted to continue working with Diane in order to feel better. As Diane worked with me in our sessions, it really felt like she was getting into my head, my subconscious, helping me figure out what was causing my anxiety and depression. Diane helped me grasp what I needed to gain confidence in myself. She helped me understand my voice and get that voice back. I used to be able to drive, then some things happened where I had a fear of driving, even in my small town. My driving fears has been getting better. I've seen positive changes in my anxiety, depression and confidence. It has been getting better with each day. One other thing I've noticed since having our sessions is my appetite changed and my energy levels. Diane is the real deal. I was very comfortable opening up to her. She's very sweet and trusting to work with. It was comforting to know I was in good hands, and I made the right decision to contact her. Diane really cares about helping people. If you're struggling with something in your life, don't hesitate to contact her.
Bo Underwood
Bo Underwood
2023-10-03
Diane is very kind and easy to talk to! She helped me realize what the problem was and that I had everything I needed inside of me to make the difference in my own life.
Jessica Stansbery
Jessica Stansbery
2023-07-19
I thought it would be so hard to talk to a stranger! But Diane is so kind and easy to talk to! I look forward to our sessions every time!!
Erin Mauger
Erin Mauger
2023-06-04
I contacted Diane after a Google search of hypnotherapists in the area and she was very prompt to respond. We had our initial consultation over the phone and discussed her techniques as well as what I was hoping to gain from our sessions. Diane helps you dig into the root causes of your issues and gives you tools to change thought processes, enabling you to basically get out of your own way. Our sessions were very relaxed and easy, I would recommend her to anyone looking for alternative treatments.
Emily Embrey
Emily Embrey
2023-05-11
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience a group Hypnotherapy session hosted by Diane. It was an absolute amazing experience that was filled with such positive energy. I look forward to more of her sessions.
Maria Vaughn
Maria Vaughn
2023-02-05
I suffer from long COVID. I had COVID pneumonia in March 2021. I have shortness of breath, brain fog, low energy and tiredness. I was put on steroids to help. It did help but a side effect of steroids is weight gain. I had seen Diane's videos and she seemed to be talking to me. I decided it couldn't hurt to try and lose some weight. I have lost 25 lbs in 3 months and still losing. Especially with not eating sugar. Even during the holidays I was able to eat less. Surprisingly and even better, and a bonus, Diane helped me get rid of the fog in my brain. Diane makes you feel very comfortable and has a way of helping you get to your subconscious issues that are holding you back. I now feel like I have a clear brain and I am able to be my best self. Thank you Diane for caring about your clients. Give her a call to help you get what you want and need to be the person you want to be.
Hannah Reile
Hannah Reile
2022-12-15
I attended several sessions to work on some anxiety issues. The talking form of hypnotherapy that she uses is so eye opening and really helped me unlock knowledge that I already had within myself that I wasn’t aware of. I’ve been feeling much calmer since attending Diane’s Hypnotherapy. If you have had any hesitations, I definitely recommend giving it a try!
Megen Brown
Megen Brown
2022-11-11
Thank you so much for helping me pin point what I need to focus and work on to a healthy and happier life ♥️
Paige Gleespen
Paige Gleespen
2022-11-08
Diane really cares about getting you closer to your goals.
Satisfied Clients

Review Us!

If you were satisfied with Diane’s Hypnotherapy, help us out and leave a review!

Ready to make changes and feel better?

Do you want to see what you’re capable of? Book a free consultation today!